Love (I love)


This painting ‘Love’ represents Anahata, the heart chakra. This is one in a series of chakra paintings inspired by my passion for Kundalini Yoga. This is the fourth chakra at the heart centre. The sanskrit name ‘Anahata’, means unstruck. How beautiful!

The original painting is 16″x 20″, water mixable oil paint on canvas.

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Art Type

, ,